Housing Works Best of Spring Events

Dates: 
Thursday, Mar 2, 5:00pm to Thursday, Mar 30, 8:00pm
Category: 
Cost: 
Free

Housing Works' biannual shopping event is back! Thriftily freshen up your home and wardrobe with the "Best of Spring" fashion, furniture, and art available at our 13 thrift shop locations this March. Amazing product, incredible prices, all for a great cause!

To find the full list of Thrift Shop locations and addresses, please go to http://bit.ly/1mHIyhH.

"Best of Spring" Locations/Dates/Times
online @shophousingworks.org  Wed, Mar 1
2nd Avenue  Thu, Mar 2  5-8pm
Soho  Sat, Mar 4  12-8pm
Upper East  Tue, Mar 7  5-8pm
Brooklyn Heights Thu, Mar 9  5-8pm
West Village Sat, Mar 11  12-8pm
Columbus & 74th  Tue, Mar 14  5-8pm
Hell's Kitchen  Thu, Mar 16  5-8pm
Yorkville  Sat, Mar 18  12-8pm
Gramercy  Tue, Mar 21  5-8pm
Broadway & 96th  Thu, Mar 23  5-8pm
Park Slope  Sat, Mar 25  12-8pm